Acebet99 Client Reviews

Client reviews can tell you a lot about a company. Although the company can advertise and claim good things about their services, ultimately client reviews can show you the pros and cons of the services they have received.

Zain
May 17, 2021

I enjoy with all the games, and also, Ace is very understanding. Most important, i had no problem with my withdrawal. Ace is doing a good job Fun and challenging ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Fast cashout, take less then 10mins. Acebet99 is the best, staff so efficient. compliment to the service

David
May 16, 2021

I hv previously written a few testimonials to praise your services. Today I am writing again because your standard is still first class day in day out. For those who are still not sure which agent you should go to, pls go for acebet99. They are the best and most trustworthy. Look no further than them. They are simply First Class. Keep it up!!!

dessia
May 15, 2021

Hi Ace Bet99, I would like to give compliment to the service of the agent that’s handling my account. He’s fast in responding in both withdrawal and deposit. Happy to be betting with him. Excellent

Johhny
May 12, 2021

Fast and efficient. Will return again with wonderful work!

Shaik
May 11, 2021

Excellent support n timely top up n withdrawals. Thanks also for being patient to explain the rules. As always, play responsibly. ? Best of the best

Yu
May 10, 2021

Service was good , fast response . Will recommend for friends to come ?

Khoo
May 8, 2021

Never fail after so many years with acebet. Efficient & quick responses whenever deposit/withdraw transactions. Best ever!

Tom
May 4, 2021

Ace is the best betting platform that I come across. The up of credits and transfer of winning is fast. Thanks

TT
May 3, 2021

A – 1st letter mean number 1 in all aspect of bet platform C – Convenient way for up credit n payment E – Excellent service

Chr1199
May 1, 2021

I have been with Ace for countless years.He has always been fantastic with his services, deposit or withdrawal are quick and prompt. Highly recommended.

Cw
April 18, 2021

ONLY SITE TO TRUST!! Must try!

baifern pimchalok
April 10, 2021

had been with them for awhile now, fast n trusty deposit n withdrawal..good customer service too.. willing to go the extra mile in solving my betting problem..keep it up!

Anonymous
March 21, 2021

I am writing this testimonial to praise your services again. In terms of responsiveness, you are very responsive and speedy. So far, I have not met any other agent who is faster than you, and who can entertain our requests in just a couple of minutes, no matter how late it is. You are also very polite and patient whether it is past midnight or early morning. If anyone is looking for a 3R (Responsive, Reliable & Responsible) agent, look no further than acebet99 because you are in safe hands.

Anonymous
March 9, 2021

I have been impressed by the fast round the clock response and most importantly fast daily payment. Response time is almost immediate whether it's early morning or past midnight. Most importantly, the agent is extremely reliable, efficient and polite, and that's why I am writing another testimonial again. It is really not easy to find a trustworthy agent. To date, acebet99 is truly the best! Keep it up!

Anonymous
March 8, 2021

I am a small punter but the excellent and super prompt service I get from AceBet99 makes me happy. Definitely reliable and trustworthy.

Chan
March 3, 2021

Ace steady and fast. Not shady one.

Anonymous
March 2, 2021

Hi I came to know about your website around 1-2 months ago. I was wondering if I should use your service because I do not know you at all. In the end, I decided to give it a try, and I have not regretted it at all since then, because your service is simply excellent!

What clients want is prompt response, fast payments and round the clock service. You have met all these criterias. The response from you is very efficient and speedy. You are always online day and night to standby for our requests, and your reply is always within 1-2min. That's what we call "First Class Service".
Keep it up!  You will definitely attract more and more clients via words of mouth if you continue to maintain this high standard of service. Thanks!

Anonymous
February 27, 2021

To review ace, very good service always provided by him :) thanks so much

February 25, 2021

Good experience! Reliable and honest agent.

Lewis
February 22, 2021

Deposit and Withdraw v fast, very trustworthy. Thank you, Bro Ace.

Add comment